+

Meet our PPC Team

parish pastoral council

parish pastoral council

Chairperson Minister of the Word

Robin Abrahamse

Chairperson Minister of the Word

rtabrahamse@telkomsa.net

Ecclesia

Heather Van Wyk

Vice Chairperson

havanwyk@yahoo.co.uk

Ministers of Holy Communion

Walter Hansby

Ministers of Holy Communion

walterhansby@softweb.co.za

Youth Ministry

Chantel Camara

Youth Ministry

chantelcamara@telkomsa.net

Catechism

Gail Fouche

Catechism

thefouche@mweb.co.za

CWL

Allison Hansby

CWL

allison.hansby@gmail.com

Ecclesia

Margarite Das Neves

Ecclesia

jlneves@telkomsa.net

Vice Chairperson & Youth Ministry

Dale Hansby

Youth Ministry

dale.hansby@gmail.com

Sacristant

Nellie Kleinsmidt

Sacristant

johanroux@telkomsa.net

Music Ministry

Bettie Douglass

Music Ministry

douglass@telkomsa.net

Task Team

Patrick Lombardo

Task Team

patrick@advtrans.co.za

chris@civet.co.za

Chris Bockle

Task Team

chris@civet.co.za

Fundraising

Ana Marie De Sousa

Fundraising

joeana@absamail.co.za

French speaking Community

Tshipama Mweyeleka

French speaking Community

Tmweyeleka@gmail.com

Ushers & Maintenance

Robby Christian

Ushers & Maintenance

christra@telkomsa.net

Maintenance

Henry Old

Maintenance

wizardair@cybersmart.co.za

Finance

John Fernandes

Finance

John@AdvTrans.co.za